skip navigation

AA-Grasshoppers WIN the D5 Top Team Coach Pitch Championship!

By NELL, 05/23/23, 10:15AM EDT


Congrats to our AA-Grasshoppers for winning the District 5 Coach Pitch Top Team Championship!

(In no particular order) Aaron J., Axton G., Bennett J., Corey K., Declan K., Giancarlo C., Liam R., Michael H., Raylan B., Tannon H., Teagan H., Walker L.

(Coaches: Chris T., Sean K., Fabricio C., Patrick R., Robert H.)

May be an image of 13 people and people playing football