News

  8 News Stories

Softball Camps with Ashley Holmes

Thu Jun 15, 2017 - Steven Granese
Ashley Holmes will be hosting two softball camps on the following dates in July: Sat July 15th - Sun 16th Sat July 29th - Sun 30th Both camps start at 9am and end at noon. The cost for each camp is $75 If you are intersted, please contact Ashley Holmes directly at holmessoftballacademy@gmail.com 

NELL Summer Camps with Kevin Dattola

Thu Apr 20, 2017 - Geoff LeCain
NELL is excited to host Shorecrest Head Baseball Coach Kevin Dattola's summer baseball camp at Shorey Park for 5 weeks beginning in June!  Baseball/softball camp (Boys/Girls 6 - 12): Monday, June 5 – Thurday, June 8 Monday, June 19 – Thursday, June 22 Monday, July 10 – Wednesday, July 12 Monday, July 24 – Wednesday, July 26 Advanced Baseball Camp (Boys 9 - 12) : Monday, June 26 - Wednesday, June 28 The camp will last from 9 AM to Noon every day and all baseball/softball skills will be covered. The c

Softball Training with Coach Holmes

Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Steven Granese
The focus of this clinic will be fundamentals, refining catching, throwing and hitting skills. Last, but not least, we will teach the young ladies how much fun softball is. May 6 – June 10 Saturdays 10-11am 6th-8th Graders Max#: 20  Cost: $100

External links are provided for reference purposes. Northeast Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Northeast Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play